ضوء الذيل الصمام مع وظيفة ستروب لارلي ديفيدسون دراجة نارية مصباح الذيل

ضوء الذيل الصمام مع وظيفة ستروب لارلي ديفيدسون دراجة نارية مصباح الذيل

ضوء الذيل الصمام مع وظيفة ستروب fأو هارلي ديفيدسون دراجة نارية الذيل مصباح ترقية ل هارلي ديفيدسون سبورتستر / سوفيل / جولة / داينا، مجهزة بضوء الذيل من مجموعة OEM. لا شيء يلفت عين المرور وراءك مثل أضواء النسر الثابتة ضوء الذيل الصمام.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
+86-13297349694
البريد الإلكتروني:
info@wukmaled.com
هاتف:
+86-020-36298485
فاكس:
+86-02-36298485
موقع الكتروني:
www.wukmaled.com
WhatsApp:
+86-13297349694
إرسال استفسارك

ضوء الفرامل الثابت - سيستغرق تركيب 5 دقائق من ضوء الذيل هذا سلامتك إلى المستوى التالي. لدينا ضوء ما قبل السلكية لديه وظيفة ستروب مدمجة تتيح لك أن ترى من 3x بعيدا. عند تنشيط الفرامل، يضاعف الضوء في فترات من 3 للحصول على الحد الأقصى للسلطة النادرة وتحويل الأحمر الصلب. إنها الترقية النهائية لإبعادك عن طريق الأذى.

سهلة التركيب - تثبيت الحق خارج الصندوق. تسخير الضوء المقابس مباشرة في دراجتك وتتضمن ضوء تشغيل خفيف وضوء الفرامل. لا توجد مقاومات تحميل مطلوبة لتثبيت ضوء الفرامل.

استبدال مباشر - هذا الضوء يستبدل مباشرة مصباح الذيل الخلفي للأوراق المالية على العديد من الدراجات النارية عالية الدقة. يناسب كل عام 1999 - 2021 نماذج هارلي ديفيدسون مجهزة بضوء ذيل ساحة OEM. لا شيء يلفت عين المرور وراءك مثل أضواء النسر الثابتة ضوء الذيل الصمام.

أقصى قدر من الرؤية - الترقية المثالية لهارلي ديفيدسون. ينظر إليها من 3x بعيدا مع هذا ضوء التشغيل والفرامل للغاية. مع الإسكان ABS عالية الجودة، عدسة كربونات حيلة ومصابيح LED عالية الكثافة، يمكنك البقاء أكثر أمانا وتضيء الليل.

ضمان مدى الحياة - يتم إجراء قطع النور والدراجات النارية لدينا لفترة طويلة مثل دراجتك! ولكن إذا حدث خطأ ما، فأنت مغطى بضمان كامل العمر. لا توجد عائدات متاعب ولا استبدال ضمان متاعب.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

HARLEY TAIL LIGHT
VR
  • Product Details

STROBING BRAKE LIGHT - A 5 minute installation of this tail light will take your safety to the next level. Our pre-wired light has a built-in strobe function that lets you be seen from 3x farther away. When you activate the brakes, the light strobes in intervals of 3 for maximum noticeability and turn solid red. It is the ultimate upgrade to keep you out of harm’s way.

EASY INSTALLATION - Install right out of the box. The light harness plugs directly into your bike and includes a running light and strobing brake light. No load resistors are required for installing the brake light.

DIRECT REPLACEMENT - This light directly replaces the stock rear tail lamp on many HD motorcycles. Fits all 1999 - 2021 Harley Davidson models equipped with an OEM Squareback Tail Light. Nothing catches the eye of traffic behind you like the Eagle Lights Strobing LED Tail Light.

MAXIMUM VISIBILITY - The perfect upgrade for your Harley Davidson. Be seen from 3X farther away with this extremely bright running and brake light. With high quality ABS housing, ploy-carbonate lens and high intensity LED bulbs, you can stay safer and light up the night.

LIFETIME WARRANTY - Our light and motorcycles parts are made to last as long as your bike! But should something go wrong, you are covered by a full LIFETIME warranty. No hassle returns and no hassle warranty replacement.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 
If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. 
Attachment:

    RECOMMENDED

    Our main products are Automotive LED Lights, Motorcycle LED Lights, including Auxiliary car Lights, LED Projector Headlights, LED Work Lights, LED Driving Lights, LED Light bars, etc, Suit for H-D Motorcycle, Jeep Wrangler, SUV, ATV, Off-road, etc. 
    Chat with Us

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      العربية
      Türkçe
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      русский
      Português
      한국어
      日本語
      italiano
      français
      Español
      Deutsch
      Українська
      Shqip
      čeština
      Slovenščina
      Azərbaycan
      Current language:English