للترويج لمزايا المنتج، لقد نجحنا في تقديم التقنيات الحديثة بنجاح لعملية تصنيع ضوء إشارة بدوره LED للأضواء المساعدة للدراجات النارية مع إشارات بدوره لدراجة نارية BMW. المزيد من المنتجات متعددة الوظائف هو، كلما كان ذلك على نطاق واسع سيتم استخدامه. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال (ق) من نظام إضاءة السيارات.
إرسال استفسارك

كشركة مدفوعة، قوانغتشو Aukma كهروضوئية CO ،. المحدودة قد تطور المنتجات الخاصة بنا على أساس منتظم، واحدة منها هي السيارة والدراجة النارية LED الخفيفة، المصباح المصباح، ضوء الضباب، بدوره إشارة الضوء، ضوء الذيل. عادة ما يتم اعتماد التكنولوجيا لتصميم وتصنيع المنتج. ومع ذلك فيما يتعلق بمهدميه والتطبيق العملي، فإن ضوء إشارة بدوره LED للأضواء المساعدة للدراجات النارية مع إشارات بدوره لدراجة نارية BMW يمكن رؤيتها عادة في مجال (ق) من نظام الإضاءة التلقائي. بعد سنوات من النمو والتنمية، شركة قوانغتشو Aukma كهروضوئية CO ،. المحدودة شيدت أنظمة ثقافة الشركات المميزة وأكدت مبدأ أعمالنا من "العميل أولا". سنركز دائما على احتياجات العملاء ووعدنا بأننا سنوفر المنتجات الأكثر إرضاؤها والقيمة.

نموذج:آخرعام:آخر
OE NO:001.إعداد سيارة:آخر
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ، الصينضمان:1 سنة
رقم الموديل:WM-SN-13طراز السيارة:آخر
اسم العلامة التجارية:ووكماالجهد االكهربى:12 فولت
شهادة:م و emark.

وصف المنتجات
العنصر
أدى بدوره إشارة ضوء إشارة للدراجات النارية أضواء مساعدة مع إشارات بدوره لدراجة نارية بي ام دبليو
نوع
دراجة نارية بدوره إشارة الضوء
تفاصيل الصور
يوصي المنتجات
التعبئة&شحن
ملف الشركة
قوانغتشو ووكما الكهروضوئية المحدودة
إنها شركة تجارية صناعية متخصصة في أبحاث التكنولوجيا، وتطوير، والتطبيقات والمبيعات لأضواء LED للإلكترونيات. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي أضواء LED للسيارات، أضواء LED دراجة نارية، بما في ذلك أضواء السيارات المساعدة، وأضواء العمل LED، وأضواء القيادة LED، وقضبان الصمام الخفيفة، المصابيح الأمامية العارض إلخ، بدلة للدراجات النارية HD، جيب رانجلر، سيارات الدفع الرباعي، ATV، Off Road وغيرها. جميع منتجاتنا هي مباشرة من المصنع الامتثال لل ISO9001.2000، والمنتجات لها شهادة CE، ROHS، شهادة E-Mark
الشهادات
التعليمات
q1. هل يمكنني الحصول على طلب عينة لضوء LED؟
ج: نعم، نرحب بترتيب عينة للاختبار والتحقق من الجودة. العينات المختلطة مقبولة.
Q2. ماذا عن المهلة؟
a: احتياجات العينة 3-5 أيام، احتياجات وقت الإنتاج الضخم 1-2 أسابيع لكمية الطلب أكثر من
q3. هل لديك أي حد موك لطلب إضاءة LED؟
a: انخفاض موك، 1 قطعة لعينة التحقق من ذلك هو متاح
Q4. كيف تقوم بشحن البضائع وكم من الوقت يستغرق الوصول؟
a: نحن عادة السفينة بواسطة dhl، ups، فيديكس أو tnt. عادة ما يستغرق 3-5 أيام للوصول. شركات الطيران والشحن البحري اختياري أيضا.
q5. هل هو موافق لطباعة شعار بلدي على المنتج الصمام الخفيفة؟
ج: نعم. يرجى إبلاغنا رسميا قبل إنتاجنا وتأكيد التصميم أولا بناء على عينة لدينا.
Q6: هل تقدم ضمان للمنتجات؟
ج: نعم، نحن نقدم 1 سنة الضمان لمنتجاتنا.
Q7: كيف تجعل عملنا علاقة طويلة الأجل وجيدة؟
ج: 1. نحافظ على نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية لضمان استفادة عملائنا؛
2. نحن نحترم كل عميل كصديقنا ونحن نعمل بإخلاص الأعمال وتكوين صداقات معهم،
بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه
هاتف:
+86-13297349694
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-020-36298485
فاكس:
+86-02-36298485
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English العربية العربية Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch Українська Українська Shqip Shqip čeština čeština Slovenščina Slovenščina Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    Chat
    Now

To promote the product advantages, we have successfully introduced modern technologies to the manufacturing process of Led Turn Signal Light For Motorcycle Auxiliary lights With Turn Signals For BMW Motorcycle.The more multi-functional the product is, the more broadly it will be used. It is widely used in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System.
Send your inquiry

As a driven company,Guangzhou Aukma Photoelectric Co,. Ltd. has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is car and motorcycle led light,headlight,fog light,turn signal light,tail light.It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers. Technology is usually adopted for the design and manufacturing of the product.With regard to its serviceability and practicality,Led Turn Signal Light For Motorcycle Auxiliary lights With Turn Signals For BMW Motorcycle can be commonly seen in the field(s) of Auto Lighting System. After years of growth and development,Guangzhou Aukma Photoelectric Co,. Ltd. have constructed characteristic corporate culture systems and confirmed our business principle of 'customer first'. We will always focus on customers' needs and promise that we will provide the most satisfying and valuable products.

Model:OtherYear:Other
OE No.:001Car Fitment:Other
Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaWarranty:1 year
Model Number:WM-SN-13Car Model:Other
Brand Name:WukmaVoltage:12V
Certification:CE and Emark

Products Description
Item
Led Turn Signal Light For Motorcycle Auxiliary lights With Turn Signals For BMW Motorcycle
Type
Motorcycle turn signal light
Details Images
Recommend Products
Packing&Shipping
Company Profile
Guangzhou Wukma Photoelectrial Co.,Ltd
It is a industrial trading company specialized on technology research, developing, application and sales for LED Lights electronics.Our main products are Automotive led lights,Motorcycle led lights,including Auxiliary car lights, led work lights, led driving lights, led light bars, projector headlights etc, suit for H-D Motorcycle, JEEP wrangler,SUV,ATV,OFF road etc.All our products are direct from factory comply with ISO9001.2000, the products have CE,RoHs, E-MARK certificate
Certifications
FAQ
Q1. Can I have a sample order for led light?
A: Yes, we welcome sample order to test and check quality. Mixed samples are acceptable.
Q2. What about the lead time?
A:Sample needs 3-5 days, mass production time needs 1-2 weeks for order quantity more than
Q3. Do you have any MOQ limit for led light order?
A: Low MOQ, 1pc for sample checking is available
Q4. How do you ship the goods and how long does it take to arrive?
A: We usually ship by DHL, UPS, FedEx or TNT. It usually takes 3-5 days to arrive. Airline and sea shipping also optional.
Q5. Is it OK to print my logo on led light product?
A: Yes. Please inform us formally before our production and confirm the design firstly based on our sample.
Q6: Do you offer guarantee for the products?
A: Yes, we offer 1 years warranty to our products.
Q7: How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
A:1. We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit ;
2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them,
no matter where they come from
Phone:
+86-13297349694
Website:
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English العربية العربية Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch Українська Українська Shqip Shqip čeština čeština Slovenščina Slovenščina Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    Current language:English
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: